点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.1
员工
8.7
性价比
8.2

点评

    Kenneth
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月24日

    clean property nice location but I definitely would not stay there again

    The price of the rooms are a little high for outdated furnishings from the 1950s and 60s room smell like your grandma's basement also you would think for the price they would give you better toilet paper and better Kleenex
    The location. 10 minute walking distance to the Village which was nice the place is very quiet
    Michael S.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juanita
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月23日
    The location is excellent can walk t basically every thing
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brandy2
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月20日

    Great check-in service, great room.

    The bed was on the stiff side and made a lot of noise because of the bed padding the Inn is using.
    The room was nice and large, it had a kitchenette and sofa sitting area. We like the fact the bedroom was in the back with a door!
    Aja
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月20日

    Enjoyed my stay and the location was perfect. The staff was really nice

    Nothing
    Location was 10 minutes away from big bear lake village
    Anniversary
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月18日

    Good value for what you get.

    Bed not very comfortable, woke up sore.
    Roomy, fireplace, bigger fridge, microwave, convenient location, helpful staff.
    Peter
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    justin olinger
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月17日
    beds were uncomfortable
    staff very friendly
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ron
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月15日

    Very relaxing stay

    Great place to stay very clean staff is great very relaxing close to village
    Joan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne Henry
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月13日

    If i could bring this place with me on our road trip i would! 😎

    There was Nothing we didn't like about staying here
    From the moment we arrived, the friendliness of Carla who facilitated our early arrival....the view from the room (pine tres blue skies annd some lake) the comfy bed, spacious room and bathroom, the chairs outside to enjoy the view, and despite being just off the main road the quietness...it was my favourite place to stay and Extremely great value. Would Highly recommend
    Sandra
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月13日

    Went to see niece play in club near bye, was wonderful experience, highly recommend.

    nothing
    Just loved this place young lady who checked us in was very helpful and pleasant, all of our special needs were fulfilled with ease. Quaint location, liked having coffee out side in the morning. Will return again.
    Manuel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roland
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    julie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月4日
    Nothing
    The lake was right there. Nice table outside to sit at. Some of the rooms had kitchen
    Paula
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月4日
    Sagging Mattress
    Great Location
正在载入点评