Avaliações

8,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,7
Conforto
8,2
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
8,1
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
8,2

Avaliações

    Kenneth
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    24 de setembro de 2018

    clean property nice location but I definitely would not stay there again

    The price of the rooms are a little high for outdated furnishings from the 1950s and 60s room smell like your grandma's basement also you would think for the price they would give you better toilet paper and better Kleenex
    The location. 10 minute walking distance to the Village which was nice the place is very quiet
    Michael S.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    24 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Juanita
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de setembro de 2018
    The location is excellent can walk t basically every thing
    Gary
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    22 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Brandy2
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    20 de setembro de 2018

    Great check-in service, great room.

    The bed was on the stiff side and made a lot of noise because of the bed padding the Inn is using.
    The room was nice and large, it had a kitchenette and sofa sitting area. We like the fact the bedroom was in the back with a door!
    Aja
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de setembro de 2018

    Enjoyed my stay and the location was perfect. The staff was really nice

    Nothing
    Location was 10 minutes away from big bear lake village
    Anniversary
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    18 de setembro de 2018

    Good value for what you get.

    Bed not very comfortable, woke up sore.
    Roomy, fireplace, bigger fridge, microwave, convenient location, helpful staff.
    Peter
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    justin olinger
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de setembro de 2018
    beds were uncomfortable
    staff very friendly
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    17 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ron
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    15 de setembro de 2018

    Very relaxing stay

    Great place to stay very clean staff is great very relaxing close to village
    Joan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anne Henry
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de setembro de 2018

    If i could bring this place with me on our road trip i would! 😎

    There was Nothing we didn't like about staying here
    From the moment we arrived, the friendliness of Carla who facilitated our early arrival....the view from the room (pine tres blue skies annd some lake) the comfy bed, spacious room and bathroom, the chairs outside to enjoy the view, and despite being just off the main road the quietness...it was my favourite place to stay and Extremely great value. Would Highly recommend
    Sandra
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de setembro de 2018

    Went to see niece play in club near bye, was wonderful experience, highly recommend.

    nothing
    Just loved this place young lady who checked us in was very helpful and pleasant, all of our special needs were fulfilled with ease. Quaint location, liked having coffee out side in the morning. Will return again.
    Manuel
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Roland
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    William
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    4 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    julie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    4 de setembro de 2018
    Nothing
    The lake was right there. Nice table outside to sit at. Some of the rooms had kitchen
    Paula
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    4 de setembro de 2018
    Sagging Mattress
    Great Location
Carregando avaliações