Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 мая 2018

    A quick trip where we did not spend a lot of time in the room that the bathroom and shower was adequ

    The room was rather small but the beds were comfortable we had a fireplace gas fireplace which was a nice little surprise.
    The room was rather small but the beds were comfortable we had a fireplace gas fireplace which was a nice little surprise.
    Feliciano
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018

    Nice room and great location.

    The room didn’t have a clock.
    Perfect location. Close to downtown Big Bear
    Jaymz
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 мая 2018

    It was a nice room next to the lake. It was clean, spacious and comfortable.

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    It was very nice.

    Location of my room was across the parking lot from trailer house, that had cats roaming & dogs barking at night. I know it’s not the hotels fault, but was a little annoying. Hotel is a little dated.
    Everything was alright.
    B
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    21 мая 2018

    Close location to the main village

    Overall, it wasnt bad. However, it had a really high rating so we selected this place. But upon arival it wasnt the best looking place. The TV in our room did not work at all. The shower shuts off when it gets too hot. We just felt it was a little expensive for what you get.
    We liked the location. Walking distance to the lake. I liked the kitchen inside the room, as well as lots of availble parking,
    Nicholas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    Quiet spot

    Hidden and quiet at night, needed sleep for my race
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bryan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 мая 2018

    A perfect place to stay to take advantage of all Big Bear has to offer!

    The rooms/decor are dated and the bed sheets were a bit scratchy. WiFi was available, but doesn't work to stream TV/movies.
    The location can't be beat - very close to the Village. The room was spacious, clean, and had a microwave and fridge. Loved the jacuzzi tub!
    Wayne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 мая 2018

    Satified.

    Bed was too soft.
    Location to everything.
    Laxminarayanan K
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 мая 2018

    great location. the room was clean and worked for my needs

    the room was the right size and the location was perfect. It met all my needs
    Melissa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018
    Friendly staff, convenient location, large rooms are immaculate - highly recommend
    ROBIN
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 апреля 2018
    The fireplace in the room makes the difference ! The lake is just there
    Joshua
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 апреля 2018

    Great stay, great location, very clean. Fun time for sure

    Maybe the mattresses if anything
    Clean, great location, friendly staff
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Owen Crutcher
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 апреля 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
Идет загрузка отзывов