Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paul
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 23, 2018

    A quick trip where we did not spend a lot of time in the room that the bathroom and shower was adequ

    The room was rather small but the beds were comfortable we had a fireplace gas fireplace which was a nice little surprise.
    The room was rather small but the beds were comfortable we had a fireplace gas fireplace which was a nice little surprise.
    Feliciano
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018

    Nice room and great location.

    The room didn’t have a clock.
    Perfect location. Close to downtown Big Bear
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    It was very nice.

    Location of my room was across the parking lot from trailer house, that had cats roaming & dogs barking at night. I know it’s not the hotels fault, but was a little annoying. Hotel is a little dated.
    Everything was alright.
    B
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 21, 2018

    Close location to the main village

    Overall, it wasnt bad. However, it had a really high rating so we selected this place. But upon arival it wasnt the best looking place. The TV in our room did not work at all. The shower shuts off when it gets too hot. We just felt it was a little expensive for what you get.
    We liked the location. Walking distance to the lake. I liked the kitchen inside the room, as well as lots of availble parking,
    Nicholas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    Quiet spot

    Hidden and quiet at night, needed sleep for my race
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bryan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 15, 2018

    A perfect place to stay to take advantage of all Big Bear has to offer!

    The rooms/decor are dated and the bed sheets were a bit scratchy. WiFi was available, but doesn't work to stream TV/movies.
    The location can't be beat - very close to the Village. The room was spacious, clean, and had a microwave and fridge. Loved the jacuzzi tub!
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 7, 2018

    Satified.

    Bed was too soft.
    Location to everything.
    Laxminarayanan K
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 2, 2018

    great location. the room was clean and worked for my needs

    the room was the right size and the location was perfect. It met all my needs
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 29, 2018

    Great stay, great location, very clean. Fun time for sure

    Maybe the mattresses if anything
    Clean, great location, friendly staff
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Owen Crutcher
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 26, 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaymz
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018

    It was a nice room next to the lake. It was clean, spacious and comfortable.

    Simon
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    Friendly staff, convenient location, large rooms are immaculate - highly recommend
Loading reviews...